New Rates, Effective Jan 1 2014

Revised Sep 2014
Click the link below to download the Lincoln Water Commission's 2013 Rate Schedule. This requires Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have this application, you can download it here.

2014 Rate Schedule

Electronic Payments

The Lincoln Water Commission accepts payments by electronic check or credit card over the phone or via the internet. A third party convenience fee will be charged when you use this service. Click here for more information

New Rules and Regulations for 2012

New rules and regulations have been adopted by the Commission for 2012.

Residential Cross-Connection Brochure

We invite you to learn more about cross-connections and what you can do as a resident to protect your drinking water and prevent backflow.

Click here for more information.

Syndicate content