Lincoln Water Commission

96 Old River Road

Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: (401) 334-6735

Fax: (401) 333-1108

Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM, M-F, Daily

Emergency Response: Lincoln Police Department (333-1111), or after hours through our twenty-four (24) hour answering service at (401) 334-6735.


Board of Water Commissioners

Kenneth Booth, Chairman

Julie LaBreche, Secretary

Edward Fox

Louis Long

Abigail Altabef

Water Commission Staff


Lewis A. Prescott III, Assistant to the Superintendent


Anna Nascimento,  Administrative Assistant

Office Staff

Linda Walker, Billing Clerk                                                                                                                  

Kristen Palardy, Collections Clerk                                                                                                          

Rachel Kiernan, Field Operations Clerk

Field Operations Staff                                                                                                                           

James Lanctot, Foreman                                                                                                                         

Keith Botelho, Equipment Operator                                                                                                      

Jeffrey Shayer,  Pipefitter                                                                                                                   

Joseph Bastic, Pipefitter                                

John Christo, Utility Person                                   

Garrett Donahue, Utility Person                    

Joshua Mayben, Utility Person